Skip To Main Content
West Catholic High School

Sports Participation Information 

2022-2023 Sports Participation Information 

A physical is required to participate in any sport at West Catholic and should be obtained prior to beginning the sport. In addition, please also find the Comprehensive Initial PreParticipation Physical Evaluation (CIPPE) attached. This form should be completed at the same time as completing your physical. This form is required of all students by the first practice. Without the CIPPE, students cannot participate in sports at West Catholic.

PIAA Comprehensive initial Pre-Participation physical Evaluation form

Any prospective student interested in participating in our Spring sports in 2022 can fill out our "West Catholic Spring Sports Interest Form" found at the following link:

 West Catholic Spring Sports Interest form

 All responses will be submitted to coaches. Coaches' Names and emails:

  • Football- Mr. Donald Richardson: donald.richardson@zoutao1989.com 
  • Boy's Basketball- Mr. Miguel Bocachica: mbocachica@zoutao1989.com
  • Girl's Basketball- Mr. Messiah Reames: mreames@zoutao1989.com
  • Track and Field- Mr. Eric Young: eyoung@zoutao1989.com
  • Cheerleading - Ms. Monique Green: mgreen@zoutao1989.com
  • Girls' Volleyball - Ms. Chantell Williams: cwilliams@zoutao1989.com